• Marie saison 5

    Galerie d'images de Mindy


    Galerie d'images de Mindy

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 27 Novembre 2012 à 05:59
    Another name I like, Veggie Monster. One of the pools I worked at, one of the surovriseps, her granddaughter was telling me that Cookie Monster is changing his name to Veggie Monster. I looked it up after she told me that, his name is still Cookie Monster, but now instead of wolfing down cookies, he wants to promote healthy eating to children and eats more fruits and vegetables. Cookies are still his favorite food, but now instead of eating them all day, every day, he tells kids, Cookies are a sometime snack.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :